gamemenrewards.blogg.se

A Model Recommends: The Osbourne's Collection For Mac


Hello, I had the chance to try the D&G makeup this week, so far so good! My initial thoughts are the products are amazing and luxurious! From the packaging to the actual product, I am impressed that this company offers such good quality cosmetic products. Due to my busy schedule this week, I will do a separate post for the Smooth Eye Colour Duo in Cinnamon 80 and the Classic Cream Lipstick in Cashmere 60.

Beer forum view topics. Dubbed The Studio, the event was for the launch of their new collection, Scotch on the Rocks (very James Bond?), and they managed to call upon model and blogger/vlogger Ruth Crilly from A Model Recommends to model the new collection. Sharon Osbourne took to Twitter on Wednesday to express her support of Kim Kardashian amid her nude photo scandal, and she shared a picture of her own.

Model

Up first is the Perfect Finish Creamy Foundation SPF 15, I have been wearing it everyday since Tuesday: Product Breakdown Perfect Finish Creamy Foundation SPF 15 - New for Fall. Color - the MUA matched me in in Natural Glow 100. It is a light yellow based shade which is perfect for my skin tone. The color is very close to MAC Studio Sculpt foundation in NC25 with MAC having a tad more yellow under tone, see comparison below. This foundation did not oxidize on me, the color stayed the same on my face throughout the entire day. This is amazing considering most foundations oxidize on me quite badly.

A Model Recommends: The Osbourne's Collection For Mac Pro

There are 15 colors in the D&G cream foundation range. The color swatches on the Saks Fifth Avenue's are not accurate, they need to do a better job with those swatches. Since the product is so new, I have not found any good photos of swatches on this foundation on the web yet.